Actualités

Chic-alors – Commande en ligne

  • 29 December 2015 |
  • Mobile app

Chic then! What good ideas!

The restaurant Chic Alors! known for its 100% green direction is the representation of good ideas. Making electric car delivery was an extremely inspiring example for the people of Quebec City. The perfect model of responsible entrepreneurs!

Several wise decisions have been made to create the concept of Chic Alors !. This is why the judicious association of the restaurant with the ishopfood web platform deserves some attention.

This collaboration of the most sensible, announces the arrival of the online order of the restaurant so appreciated. The ishopfood web application is the simple and effective solution to perfect the service already so remarkable. The system recognized for its reliability will allow customers to feast even more quickly on the restaurant’s products

It is nice to know that the reputation of the restaurant is growing. This is why it is necessary to bring the ishopfood application, the demand will only increase. These Quebec entrepreneurs stand out for their innovations and ishopfood meets their demands.

Let’s bet that this is the beginning of a successful agreement!

Chic-alors Logo

Chic Alors!
927 rue Jean-Gauvin
418 877-4747
www.chic-alors.com

Retour aux actualités

Actualités

Chic-alors – Commande en ligne

  • 29 décembre 2015 |
  • Commande en ligne

Chic Alors! Que de bonnes idées!

Le restaurant Chic Alors! connu pour sa direction 100% vert est la représentation même des bonnes idées. Faire de la livraison par voitures électriques fut un exemple extrêmement inspirant pour la population de Québec. Le parfait modèle d’entrepreneurs responsables !

Plusieurs sages décisions ont été prises afin de créer le concept de Chic Alors!. C’est pourquoi l’association judicieuse du restaurant avec la plateforme web ishopfood mérite une certaine attention.

Cette collaboration des plus sensée, annonce l’arrivée de la commande en ligne du restaurant si apprécié. L’application web ishopfood est la solution simple et efficace afin de perfectionner le service déjà si remarquable. Le système reconnu pour sa fiabilité permettra aux clients de se régaler encore plus rapidement des produits du restaurant.

Il fait plaisir de savoir que la réputation du restaurant ne fait qu’agrandir. C’est d’ailleurs pourquoi se munir de l’application ishopfood devenait nécessaire, de plus la demande ne fera qu’augmenter. Ces entrepreneurs québécois se démarquent par leurs gouts d’innovations et ishopfood répond à leurs demandes.
Gageons que c’est le début d’une entente réussie!

Chic-alors Logo

Chic Alors!
927 rue Jean-Gauvin
418 877-4747
www.chic-alors.com

Retour aux actualités